Saturday, 27 February 2010

I did it!


I DID IT! I finished my Week 5 Day 3 run! Wahoo!

That's 20 minutes of running without any breaks. And you know what? It actually wasn't that bad. That's not to say I wasn't happy to stop when the time was up, because I was. But I feel a great sense of accomplishment.

Yay!

Now onto week 6! Check back Tuesday to see how it went.

1 comment:

  1. Keep up the good work! The hardest part is getting up and out the door!

    ReplyDelete